If you wish to contact us please telephone: 01525 373972 or e-mail  admin@rbllb.co.uk

President: A Young 
Secretary: Derick Mitchell
Treasurer: R Thorne 
Committee Members: B Priestley, M Evans, D Stanton, Mrs. M Stanton, Mrs. L Harley,
Mrs E Johnson, P Kirkham.

The Royal British Legion
Bossard Hall, West Street,
Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
Tel: 01525 373972 - e-mail admin@rbllb.co.uk